New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for me?

Sassy, funny, caring woman looking for a good man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV shows2 broke girls, Mike n Molly, Ellen's game of games, the voice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, the book club, ghost
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list. Enjoy 50's, country, rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor
Idea of funComedy clubs, bands, concerts, BBQ's, dinner dances, A.C. a day at the beach, estate sales, flea markets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness