New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Weskor25

I am a retired professional looking for friendship and love. I am a decent fun loving all around guy. Not into drama and dishonesty. I love reading, movies, theatre and politics and cultural events in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over a year
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsPolitics and mysteries
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery
Idea of funMovies, walking on beach, traveling
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering