New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready, Set, Go

Outgoing positive gal with old fashion values yet sharp in today's world. I enjoy people with a sense of humor since I am quick witted. I love the great outdoors & mother nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedYorki

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 5 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDirector of marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Today show, This is us, Americas got talent, The Voice, Blue ******, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimble
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Tim& Faith, Bruno, Michael Bluee, Billy Joel, Pink, Lady Gaga, Elton John, Justin Timber-lake many more~
Reading selectionHistory, Humor, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking