New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Randy Smith

I am Randy Smith I'm six foot three weigh 230 lb 63 years old I'm in real good shape I go lift weights there four times a week jog doing different things and semi-retired Annabelle real good easy person to get along with good with animals love dogs nice ladies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWelder Foreman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favorite TV show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDon't know
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Jazz
Favorite artistsDon't really have one
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business
Favorite booksDon't have one
Idea of funGoing out camping in the woods hiking seems like being in the outdoors the pressure I'm going to the gym working out playing basketball
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydivers parachuting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive a normal life with a nice lady

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDecent-looking lady my own age that's honest I'm trustworthy loyal
On the first dateI would take someone on a first date out for coffee to see how things go talked for an hour or two and see what all we have in common

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Table Tennis
Favorite teamIndianapolis colts Indianapolis pacers I want to t
Favorite college teamIndiana University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting