New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a widow time 2 so I would like someone to hangout with.

I am a good Christian lady, funny,love to laugh, honest, trust worthy, and I would like to be treated the same way, no drama please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican idol, American got talent, Chicago fire, Chicago med, Days of our lives, Survivor.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight the movies, Walk the line, Overboard, Fast and Furious, Saw, Halloween, Friday the 13th, Green mile, Dumbo movie, Horton hears a who.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Luke Bryan, Brad Pasley, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Travis Trent, George Strait, ZZ top, Nazeth, Kid Rock, 38 Special, and music for the age.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funIs going out to eat, watching movies, spending time with family, seeing new places, and going to church.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA Alaska cruise or just visit Alaska.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet someone special that cares about me and my family and is trust worthy, religious, and that I can care for as much as he does for me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA old school man with respect and can be trusted with anything. A caring and kind hearted person, that like some of the things I like.
On the first dateGo out and eat somewhere go to the movies just talk and get to know each other.