New here? Sign Up Have an account?

birdy2472-72bunni

I am funlove to laugh with my special someone. I am empathetic, compassionate Animal Lover prefer dogs.I love my family mother of 3 sons

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog, Other

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTo many to mention
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBambi, Prince of Tides Roots so many more
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJoe Thomas, Teddy Pendergrass, whitney Houston Baby Face
George Strait lotsvmore
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden
Favorite booksLater
Idea of funGoing to small towns, winery, long drives,, trying new restaurants, movies, dancing, camping, cookouts, fishing, beaches sunsets romance shopping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness