New here? Sign Up Have an account?

KazPow

Quiet natured, I value honesty, equality, respect & loyalty. Great sense of humour. I love nature & slow walks on the beach. Enjoy live shows, movies & a wide variety of good music. Equally happy to relax at home and savour good conversation and entertaining friends. Love to cook & bake as well as craft in my leisure time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleGraphic Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that would compliment my lifestyle that has similar interests and values as me.Preferably a local or nearby surrounds guy
On the first dateMeet for coffee and a chat